The DCR Portal does not currently support collaborative editing of DCR graphs. In case two users tries to edit the same graph at the same time a warning is shown in a dialog box:
The dialog box shows you the name of the user with a more recent version of the graph and when the graph was changed.
In the dialog you have two options.
- Reload process - your changes will be lost
- Save the current graph as a new graph